Get the best price for your scrap car

EU
postcode

MBR Scrap My Car Reviews

At MBR Scrap My Car we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and providing a professional service. Let’s be honest, all you are thinking is I want to Scrap my Car with a company I can trust! Take a look at some of our reviews below!

holly lythgoe

Needed my car transporting to a garage as it was a non-starter. MBR were fantastic throughout and would use them again in future.

13/06/2018
Tony D.

First class service would highly recommend

05/07/2019
Akos A.

I needed a recovery company ASAP today and was lucky enough to find this company through google. I was slightly apprehensive as I was just going of a few reviews that they had. I contacted them at 13.30 and they reached me by 14.00. I needed my car to be moved from one mechanics to another. This was done so quickly and by 14.30, job was completed.

Great price, friendly staff, nothing but praise.

17/07/2018
Caz H

Definitely recommend. Really easy straightforward service. He came when he said he would and paid what we agreed. Member of staff was friendly but professional. I would definitely recommend MBR Stretford branch. I actually opted for a slightly better paying firm, but when they came they tried to knock the price agreed (tried to baffle me with car speak!) So I wasted my time there, but so glad I held out and went with MBR in the end. Thanks

25/03/2019
Danny B.

First I went on to google and found a few companies who was all offering me pennies for my car, then I called these guys they asked me for my reg they then put my Reg in there system and the price was much better than the rest these guys are brilliant I will recommend in the future. Cheers guys

16/07/2018
Lisa A.

Great company thanks again.for picking golf up many thanks would recommend

21/03/2019
Harold Rogerson

Brilliant service and expertise from Gareth Highly recommend this company

30/01/2019
Amy H.

Contacted the company yesterday via their website for a quote on scrapping my car, had a call this morning to collect it same day. They gave updates when driver was on the way which is always appreciated. Great service!

18/07/2018
Chris M.

Arrived really fast and was really friendly. Sorted really quick. Will recommend!

14/04/2019
Nicola R.

I accepted their offer for my car and they came to collect a few hours later.

The guy who came to collect was one of the bosses and couldn’t have been more helpful, offered to help me with my car seat and was really polite and helpful.

Fantastic service all round….would definitely recommend..!!

07/06/2019
Mike F

Couldn’t be happier with the price I got for my old scrap car.

13/12/2018
Maida T.

Great service! Beat the price I got offered and were out to me within half hour. Friendly and reliable would definitely recommend and use again!

28/09/2018

Required field

Mike F.

Couldn't be happier with the price I got for my old scrap car.

13/12/2018
Chris M.

Arrived really fast and was really friendly. Sorted really quick. Will recommend!

14/04/2019
Amy H.

Contacted the company yesterday via their website for a quote on scrapping my car, had a call this morning to collect it same day. They gave updates when driver was on the way which is always appreciated. Great service!

18/07/2018