Get the best price for your scrap car

EU
postcode

MBR Scrap My Car Reviews

At MBR Scrap My Car we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and providing a professional service. Let’s be honest, all you are thinking is I want to Scrap my Car with a company I can trust! Take a look at some of our reviews below!

holly lythgoe Avatar
holly lythgoe

Needed my car transporting to a garage as it was a non-starter. MBR were fantastic throughout and would use them again in future.

13/06/2018
Mike F Avatar
Mike F

Couldn’t be happier with the price I got for my old scrap car.

13/12/2018
Maida T. Avatar
Maida T.

Great service! Beat the price I got offered and were out to me within half hour. Friendly and reliable would definitely recommend and use again!

28/09/2018
Amy H. Avatar
Amy H.

Contacted the company yesterday via their website for a quote on scrapping my car, had a call this morning to collect it same day. They gave updates when driver was on the way which is always appreciated. Great service!

18/07/2018
katy johnson Avatar
katy johnson

The last thing you need on a rainy, cold night is a flat tyre from a pot hole.. add that to having to stop in a really dangerous spot on a motorway slip road, unable to get the nuts off my wheel and I was pretty stressed to say the least. Manchester breakdown got to me in record time and saved me.. can’t recomend them highly enough!

19/01/2018
Akos A. Avatar
Akos A.

I needed a recovery company ASAP today and was lucky enough to find this company through google. I was slightly apprehensive as I was just going of a few reviews that they had. I contacted them at 13.30 and they reached me by 14.00. I needed my car to be moved from one mechanics to another. This was done so quickly and by 14.30, job was completed.

Great price, friendly staff, nothing but praise.

17/07/2018
Adam T. Avatar
Adam T.

Second time scrapping my car with them great guys and nice, quick and easy exchange

25/11/2017
Danny B. Avatar
Danny B.

First I went on to google and found a few companies who was all offering me pennies for my car, then I called these guys they asked me for my reg they then put my Reg in there system and the price was much better than the rest these guys are brilliant I will recommend in the future. Cheers guys

16/07/2018
Katrina H. Avatar
Katrina H.

Great customer service and prices. Would highly recommend. 5*****

14/10/2018
Shelly M. Avatar
Shelly M.

Fantastic service. Same day collection and payment for car scrapping. Gareth kept me informed of everything that was happening and everything that I needed to do. He sent evidence of collection and was most helpful throughout the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

26/10/2018

Required field

Shelly M.

Fantastic service. Same day collection and payment for car scrapping. Gareth kept me informed of everything that was happening and everything that I needed to do. He sent evidence of collection and was most helpful throughout the process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

26/10/2018
holly l.

Needed my car transporting to a garage as it was a non-starter. MBR were fantastic throughout and would use them again in future.

13/06/2018
Amy H.

Contacted the company yesterday via their website for a quote on scrapping my car, had a call this morning to collect it same day. They gave updates when driver was on the way which is always appreciated. Great service!

18/07/2018